Safety Lifting Gear

May we take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year and we look forward to continuing business with you in 2021.

Please be advised that our last day for sending next working day items by courier will be Tuesday 22rd December for delivery on Wednesday 23rd. If goods are not dispatched on the 24th, they will be held and dispatched on our return in the new year, 4th January 2021.

Our last working day before Christmas will be Thursday 24th December.

We will be closed over the holiday period but will re-open on Monday 4th January.

Christmas Period Opening Times 2020/21

Monday 21/12/2020 8:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 22/12/2020 8:00 - 17:00  (Last Despatch for Next Day)
Wednesday 23/12/2020 8:00 - 17:00  (Last Despatch Day)
Thursday 24/12/2020 8:00 - 13:00
Friday 25/12/2020 CLOSED (Christmas day)
Saturday 26/12/2020 CLOSED (Boxing Day)
Sunday 27/12/2020 CLOSED
Monday 28/12/2020 CLOSED
Tuesday 29/12/2020 CLOSED
Wednesday 30/12/2020 CLOSED
Thursday 31/12/2020 CLOSED (New Years Eve)
Friday 01/01/2021 CLOSED (New Years Day)
Saturday 02/01/2021 CLOSED
Sunday 03/01/2021 CLOSED
Monday 04/01/2021 8:00 - 17:00 (Business as usual)
Tuesday 05/01/2021 8:00 - 17:00

 

 

 Yours sincerely,

All the staff at Safety-Lifting.com

The #1 trade store for lifting equipment and safety gear has arrived!

Safety Lifting Gear

Hello and welcome to Safety-Lifting.com! If you are looking for superb trade prices on world-class equipment, you've come to the right place - we are among the industry's leading suppliers, and our brand new website is tailor-made for trade customers such as yourself!

Here are some of the products that we supply:
  • Height safety gear, including safety harnesses, fall arrest systems, tool lanyards, and more.
  • Lifting equipment for a range of purposes. In this section, you will find a range of slings, hoists, and other lifting gear.
  • Material handling products, such as pallet trucks, site trolleys, and platform tables.
  • Load restraint equipment (ratchet straps, bungee cords, etc.)
To browse our comprehensive product range in its entirety, please select one of the categories from the menu on our homepage.

What to do next:
  • Create a Trade Account and place your order
  • Visit our FAQs page to learn more about Safety-Lifting.com
  • Contact us for further information